Director

Gregory E. Chamitoff |    chamitoff@tamu.edu

Chief Scientists

 Sharath S. Girimaji |    girimaji@tamu.edu
 Daniele Mortari |    mortari@tamu.edu mortari.tamu.edu

 Faculty

Terry Alfriend |  alfriend@tamu.edu
 Raktim Battacharya |  raktim@tamu.edu
 Rodney Bowersox |  bowersox@tamu.edu
 John Hurtado |  jehurtado@tamu.edu
David Hyland |  dhiland@tamu.edu
 John Junkins |  junkins@tamu.edu
David Kanipe |  dkanipe@tamu.edu
 Tom Pollock |  pollock@tamu.edu
 Srinivas Vadali |  svadali@tamu.edu
 John Valasek |  turner@tamu.edu

Site Administrator

 Mauricio Coen |  coen@tamu.edu

For a full directory of Aerospace Engineering Faculty at Texas A&M University, click here.